Contact Us

Contact Us

Have questions? Please call or email the church office and we will be delighted to speak with you! In case of a pastoral emergency, please call the office  410-795-2777. If no one answers, please be directed to a pastor’s voicemail and listen for instructions.

Feel free to use the following form or the information below!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Church Office

Phone: 410-795-2777
Fax: 410-549-8700
Email: office@wesleyfreedom.org (Office 410-795-2777 ext. 10)
Office Hours: Monday through Thursday 9:00am – 4:00pm; Friday 9:00am – 1:00pm

961 Johnsville Road, Sykesville, MD 21784

Early Years Learning Center:

Phone: 410-549-2257,
Email: eylc@wesleyfreedom.org

Church Pastors and Staff Contact Information

Senior Pastor, Dr. Rev. Bill Brown: bbrown@wesleyfreedom.org (Office 410-795-2777 ext.11)

Executive Pastor, Rev. Elizabeth LeMaster: elemaster@wesleyfreedom.org (Office 410-795-2777 ext. 15)

Director of Community Life, Sharon Feldman: sfeldman@wesleyfreedom.org (Office 410-795-2777 ext. 12)

Director of Youth Ministries, Daniel Barnett: dbarnett@wesleyfreedom.org (Office 410-795-2777 ext. 19)

Director of Children and Family Ministries, Sherry Perrine: sperrine@wesleyfreedom.org (Office 410-795-2777 ext. 23)

Director of Music and Worship Arts, Dan Eschliman: deschliman@wesleyfreedom.org (Office 410-795-2777 ext. 14)

Office Manager, Ruth Whittenburg: rwhittenburg@wesleyfreedom.org (Office 410-795-2777 ext. 10)

Treasurer, Cindy Hinson: chinson@wesleyfreedom.org (office 410-795-2777 ext. 25)

Organist, Rosita Treat: rositatreat@comcast.net